quotes and sayings

♥ Head up, stay strong, fake a smile and move on.

♥ The difference between me and her? I can make him smile – with my clothes on.

♥ I don’t hate you or anything, but if you were on fire and I had water, I’d drink it.

♥ “Dude, be quiet, I’m calling my mom!” Person in the background “Pass the weed!”

♥ “We can still be friends” is like saying, “the dog died but we can keep it”

♥ If you request me on Facebook and your profile picture is a car, I wil assume you’re a transformer.

♥ The spaces between your fingers were created so that another’s could fill them in.

♥ Sometimes people put up walls, not to keep others out, but to see who cares enough to break them down.

♥ Just like a shoe, if someone is meant for me, they will fit perfectly; no forcing, no struggling and no pain.

♥ Nobody is worth your tears, and the one who is won’t make you cry.

3 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg